Triple Crown

Triple Crown Progress Scores

Leading points in the Triple Crown after two events. Competitors must complete at least three events to complete the triple crown. Plenty of other people can still win the Crown if they enter the last two events ( the paddle and the swim ).


4 points Adam McAughey

4 points Leo Stevens 

7 points Neil Sinclair 

7 points Dominic Keegan 

11 points Rob Deacon

13 points Josh Picker 

21 points Phil Serio

38 points Dave Winner



5 points Ellie Stone 

19 points Anne-Maree Connolly 


Subscribe to RSS - Triple Crown