Contact

President
Leo Stevens - president@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Vice President
Dave Winner, Barry Allen & Bill McWilliam - vicepresident@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Club Captain
Rob Deacon - clubcaptain@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Club Vice-Captain
Adam McAughey - clubvicecaptain@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Chief Instructor
Dave Winner - chiefinstructor@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Secretary
Craig Picker - secretary@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Treasurer
Barry Allen - treasurer@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Registrar
Craig Hall- registrar@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Junior/Nipper Captain
Peter Stone/Darren Frederiksen - nippers@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Gear Steward
Peter Cugaly - gearsteward@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Powercraft Captain
Bill Mcwilliam- powercraft@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Publicity Officer
Jenelle Mcwilliam - publicity@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Canteen Coordinator
Vacant- canteen@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Clothing Coordinator
Vacant - clothing@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Fundraising Coordinator
Vacant - fundraising@coalcliffslsc.com.au

Webmaster
Darren Frederiksen- webmaster@coalcliffslsc.com.au